PURDUE REAMER CLUB

“The Spirit Of Purdue”

 
Contact Information
Office: STEW G18
Mailing address: Stewart Center Box 623
West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: (765) 494-2687
Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Inquiries about the Boilermaker Special: bms@purduereamerclub.org 
Inquiries about the Xtra Special: x-tra@purduereamerclub.org 
All other inquiries: info@purduereamerclub.org

Web: http://www.purduereamerclub.org
Inquiries regarding this website: webmaster@purduereamerclub.org


To contact any of our executive officers, click their name below: 


Spring 2015 Officers
President: Jess Bunchek 
Vice President: Kat Harker 
Treasurer: Kyle Rice
Secretary:Christine Neudeck 
Historian: Clate Kaiser
BMS Chair: Brett Millikan
Xtra/Exec Chair: Josh Swanson 
Pledge Coordinator: Shane Cullison 
mailto:bms@purduereamerclub.orgmailto:x-tra@purduereamerclub.orgmailto:info@purduereamerclub.orghttp://www.purduereamerclub.org/mailto:webmaster@purduereamerclub.org?subject=Reamer%20Club%20Websitemailto:president@purduereamerclub.org?subject=mailto:vice-president@purduereamerclub.org?subject=mailto:treasurer@purduereamerclub.org?subject=mailto:secretary@purduereamerclub.org?subject=mailto:historian@purduereamerclub.org?subject=mailto:bms@purduereamerclub.orgmailto:x-tra@purduereamerclub.org?subject=mailto:pledge@purduereamerclub.org?subject=shapeimage_5_link_0shapeimage_5_link_1shapeimage_5_link_2shapeimage_5_link_3shapeimage_5_link_4shapeimage_5_link_5shapeimage_5_link_6shapeimage_5_link_7shapeimage_5_link_8shapeimage_5_link_9shapeimage_5_link_10shapeimage_5_link_11shapeimage_5_link_12