PURDUE REAMER CLUB

“The Spirit Of Purdue”

 

Contact Information
Office: STEW G18
Mailing address: Stewart Center Box 623
West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: (765) 494-2687
Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 10:00am - 2:00p

Inquiries about the Boilermaker Special: bms@purduereamerclub.org 
Inquiries about the Xtra Special: x-tra@purduereamerclub.org 
All other inquiries: info@purduereamerclub.org

Web: http://www.purduereamerclub.org

To contact any of our executive officers, click their name below: 


Fall 2014 Officers
President: Jake Wilson 
Vice President: Megan Wolf 
Treasurer: Kyle Rice
Secretary:Brett Millikan 
Historian: Christine Neudeck
BMS Chair: Shane Cullison
Xtra/Exec Chair: Clate Kaiser 
Pledge Coordinator: Laine Gonzalez 

mailto:bms@purduereamerclub.orgmailto:x-tra@purduereamerclub.orgmailto:info@purduereamerclub.orghttp://www.purduereamerclub.org/mailto:president@purduereamerclub.org?subject=mailto:vice-president@purduereamerclub.org?subject=mailto:treasurer@purduereamerclub.org?subject=mailto:secretary@purduereamerclub.org?subject=mailto:historian@purduereamerclub.org?subject=mailto:bms@purduereamerclub.orgmailto:x-tra@purduereamerclub.org?subject=mailto:pledge@purduereamerclub.org?subject=shapeimage_1_link_0shapeimage_1_link_1shapeimage_1_link_2shapeimage_1_link_3shapeimage_1_link_4shapeimage_1_link_5shapeimage_1_link_6shapeimage_1_link_7shapeimage_1_link_8shapeimage_1_link_9shapeimage_1_link_10shapeimage_1_link_11